Personal intro

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Personal intro

Post  Admin on Sat Jan 16, 2010 6:11 pm

Hey, go ahead and introduce yourself

Rp experience, fav settings, most liked part about table top games.
Anything you think will help me and others know you better and make a better game.

My name is Brandon I am a 22 year old film student. I have been playing tabletop for 12 years gurps for 6 -on and off-. I have GM'd two previous games one of them via maptools. I really do enjoy participating in games and stories involving supers and the exotic for some reason or another the common comic book heroes in a real enviroment always seemed interesting to me. As far as time period I am easy I have played and enjoyed anything from the greek golden age to far off space opera games.
Admin
Admin

View user profile http://oneshots.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Personal intro

Post  Seven on Sun Jan 17, 2010 5:21 pm

[quote="Admin"]Hey, go ahead and introduce yourself

Rp experience, fav settings, most liked part about table top games.
Anything you think will help me and others know you better and make a better game.
[quote]